Texas A&M Experiment Engineering Station (TEES) group Offshore Wind Energy currently consists of five faculty members of as follows:

  • Neal Byron: West Texas A&M University (WTAMU)
  • Doeun Choe: Prairie View A&M University (PVAMU)- Lead PI
  • Ziaul Huque: Prairie View A&M University (PVAMU)
  • M.H. Kim: Texas A&M University  (TAMU)
  • Selahattin (Sel) Ozcelik: Texas A&M University Kingsville (TAMUK)

We pursue our group efforts in order to improve the feasibility of offshore wind energy as the most promising of sustainable energy resources.